Consulting

Consulting and more...

Live communication is storytelling and the creation of strong sustainable experiences. When it comes to your brand or employees, you need a partner who understands your strategy. Clearly focused messages have to be sent outwards and inwards, and the implementation must be stringently controlled. The competent view from a distance gives you new perspectives and changes your perspective.

With more than 25 years of experience, ON THE ROCK CEO Winni Petersmann is a proven expert in interaction and people.

OTR Consulting is your sparring partner, develops individual formats and makes your live communication a special experience. Idea, conception, stagings and their implementation. You decide on which way we go together.

What benefits does live communication generate in internal campaigns about values, difficult change processes and other HR topics? How does live communication affect customers or employees? How is live communication used as part of a marketing strategy or as part of a content-driven event? How can the effects of live communication be lengthened and strengthened?

These are the relevant questions. OTR Consulting will find the right answers, together with you.

OTR Consulting

Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung für ihren Erfolg

Live-Kommunikation ist Storytelling und die Schaffung von starken nachhaltigen Erlebnissen. Wenn es um Ihre Marke oder ihre Mitarbeiter geht, brauchen Sie einen Partner, der Ihre Strategie versteht. Es müssen nach Außen und nach Innen klare fokussierte Botschaften gesendet und die Implementierung muss stringent gesteuert werden. Der kompetente Blick aus der Distanz verschafft Ihnen neue Perspektiven und verändert die Sichtweise.

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung ist der ON THE ROCK Geschäftsführer Winni Petersmann ausgewiesener Experte für Menschen in Interaktion.

OTR Consulting ist Ihr Sparringspartner, entwickelt individuelle Formate und gibt Ihrer Live Kommunikation einen Sinn. Idee, Konzeption, Inszenierungen, Umsetzung - Sie legen fest auf welchem Weg wir gemeinsam gehen.

Welchen Nutzen stiftet Live Kommunikation bei internen Kampagnen zu Werten, schwierigen Change Prozessen und anderen HR Themen? Wie wirkt Live Kommunikation sich auf Kunden oder Mitarbeiter aus? Wie wird Live Kommunikation als Teil einer Marketingstrategie oder als Bestandteil einer inhaltlich getriebenen Veranstaltungsform eingesetzt? Wie lassen sich Wirkungen von Live Kommunikation verlängern und verstärken?

Das sind die relevanten Fragestellungen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen findet OTR Consulting die richtigen Antworten.