A question of individual - digital - products

THE FUTURE IS VERY SIMPLE.

We make it easy - analog and digital. Individual event concepts need innovative technology and products as well as currently increased digital and virtual know-how. Our strength is the supply of special equipment. Of course, we also have the usual standards on board: High quality lighting, official DJ equipment, various sound systems and more.

In addition we have much more to offer. Future Mobility - Gadgets or Pop Up designer furniture? The right tool for your successful digital or hybrid event format. Do you know an Augmented Climbing Wall, the 3D tool Hyprvsn, the (E-)Scrooser, the Sphery ExerCube or Lü Interactive? Explore and love all this. Meanwhile an OTR Classic: Retro Gaming in our gaming lounge. A streaming studio, with pleasure on site with us at historic Waltrop Zeche? ON THE ROCK has it all and more - and connects people.

Digital equipment and streaming studio

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

ON THE ROCK knows the right platform for your digital event format. We support you in transforming your event into a virtual, digital or hybrid event. We define the technical requirements and communicate them to your employees and guests. We are at your side during the realization of your event and coordinate all processes. On our premises at the historic Waltrop Zeche and the associated Alten Dreherei and Werkstatt, there is the possibility to set up a very atmospheric streaming studio. Living room, talk, stage, virtual meeting or concert, everything is possible.

OTR STREAMING VIDEO (German)

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Production Zeche Waltrop

Atmosphere - Sound - Lighting - Equipment

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

ON THE ROCK has everything and more to connect people and find the right technical solution for each of your events. We support you personally, set up your event and, if you wish, also take care of everything during the event. Our strength is the supply of special equipment. Of course, we also have the usual standards on board: high-quality lighting, official DJ equipment, sound systems and more... But who has an Augmented Reality Climbing Wall or a FogScreen in combination with the Hypervsn in a gaming lounge?

Contact: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Level Up Berlin

Mobile furniture

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

With our designer pop-up furniture, each location not only looks individual, but is also incredibly flexible. We can transform your meeting into a dance floor in minutes and even an airport hangar will soon be equipped. Everything is possible - with ON THE ROCK anytime and anywhere.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Pop Up Möbel Weeze Hangar

OTR Gaming

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

May we introduce? ON THE ROCK Retro Gaming! We transform every location into a gaming lounge for participants, consisting of pinball machines, arcade classics, games controlled by modern smartphones, kickers and various other gaming devices. Not only does this invite you to daddle, but it also creates a side showplace that turns into a casual team-building activity for you and your company in a second.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Spielelounge Retro Gaming

Technical planning

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

ON THE ROCK makes it easy - even with its own technology and production department. In Germany and the world, for companies, brands and people. The most important thing? You can lean back and relax, in line with our motto of simple ways. Because ON THE ROCK not only has everything on board, but also under the same roof: its own technology, innovative equipment, decoration and various event products. From the idea to the conception to the production. All this together available as a package. So we remain incredibly fast and efficient even with short-term projects. No matter if it gets tight for you: ON THE ROCK helps and - makes easy.

Contact: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Weeze T3

Managing service-providers

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

Everything is coming together here. For ON THE ROCK it's just a question of co-ordination, research, preparation and the right network. Of course, we are on site with our own staff and manage parallel by back office. Catering, hotel bookings for the crews, artists and presenters are obligatory, even in different locations at the same time! Gladly also for you!

Contact: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

Portable Stage Equipment

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

A stage has to be set up quickly and transformed for various performances in the shortest possible time? ON THE ROCK has all kinds of portable stage equipment on board, they are always an eye-catcher and of course 100% safety tested for your event.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Stage Wassertanks

The development of new event formats in exchange with other tech enthusiasts will be evaluated and further developed by ON THE ROCK. Our trend scouting find the latest news and our network of contacts and worldwide order management allow us, our customers and you to be real early birds.

Contact: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Neuron Race

Innovations touchable
and testing.

Do you have any further questions?

Dirk Nürnberger
F  +49.2309.78425-10
dirk.nuernberger@ontherock.de

ON THE ROCK Streaming Studio Zeche Waltrop

Streaming Studio Waltrop

Weiterlesen
ON THE ROCK Startupnight Berlin

Startupnight virtuell 24.11.20

Weiterlesen
Digitale Events

Go Digital

Weiterlesen

Skemmi

Weiterlesen

Augumented Climbing Wall

Weiterlesen
ON THE ROCK E-Mobility Scrooser

OTR E-Mobility

Weiterlesen

Eine Frage der individuellen Produkte

ZUKUNFT GANZ EINFACH.

Wir machen einfach.
Individuelle Veranstaltungskonzepte erfordern innovative Technik und Produkte. Unsere Stärke liegt im Bereitstellen von besonderem Equipment. Klar, haben wir auch die üblichen Standards an Bord: Hochwertiges Licht, amtliches DJ Equipment, diverse Soundsyteme und mehr.

Dazu haben wir noch viel mehr zu bieten. Future Mobility – Gadgets oder Pop Up Designer Möbel? Das passende Tool für Ihr erfolgreiches digitales oder hybrides Eventformat. Kennen Sie eine Augmented Climbing Wall, das 3D Tool Hyprvsn, den (E-)Scrooser oder einen FogScreen? Lernen Sie alles dies kennen und lieben. Mittlerweile ein OTR Classic: Retro Gaming in unserer Spielelounge. Ein Streaming Studio, gerne vor Ort bei uns auf der denkmalgeschützten Zeche Waltrop? ON THE ROCK hat das alles und mehr – und bringt Menschen in Interaktion.

Atmosphäre - Sound - Licht - Equipment

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

ON THE ROCK hat das alles und mehr, um Menschen in Interaktion zu bringen und findet für jedes Ihrer Events die passende technische Lösung. Dazu sind wir persönlich für Sie da, bauen auf und betreuen auf Wunsch auch während der Veranstaltung. Unsere Stärke liegt im Bereitstellen von besonderem Equipment. Klar, haben wir auch die üblichen Standards an Bord: Hochwertiges Licht, amtliches DJ Equipment, Soundsyteme und mehr... Aber wer hat schon eine Augmented Reality Climbing Wall oder einen FogScreen in Kombination mit dem Hypervsn in einer Spielelounge?

Kontakt: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Level Up Berlin

Mobile Möbel

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

Mit unserem Designer Pop-Up Mobiliar lassen wir jede Location nicht nur individuell erscheinen, sondern sind auch verdammt flexibel. Ihr Meeting verwandeln wir damit in Minuten zum Dancefloor und selbst ein Flughafenhangar ist in Kürze ausgestattet. Alles ist machbar - mit ON THE ROCK immer und jederzeit.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Pop Up Möbel Weeze Hangar

Digitales Equipment und Streaming Studio

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

ON THE ROCK kennt die passende Plattform für Ihr digitales Eventformat. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Transformierung Ihres Events in eine virtuelle, digitale oder auch hybride Veranstaltung. Wir definieren die technischen Voraussetzungen und vermitteln diese an Ihre Mitarbeiter und Gäste. Wir sind bei der Durchführung Ihres Events an Ihrer Seite und koordinieren alle Abläufe. Bei uns vor Ort auf der denkmalgeschützten Zeche Waltrop und der dazugehörigen Alten Dreherei, sowie der Werkstatt, besteht dazu die Möglichkeit ein sehr atmosphärisches Streaming Studio einzurichten. Wohnzimmer, Talk, Bühne, virtuelles Meeting oder Konzert, alles ist möglich.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Streaming Studio Zeche Waltrop

Dürfen wir vorstellen? ON THE ROCK Retro Gaming! Wir verwandeln für Teilnehmer jede Location in eine Spielelounge, bestehend aus Flippern, Arcade Klassikern, mit modernen Smartphones gesteuerten Games, Kickern sowie diversen anderen Spielegeräten. Das lädt nicht nur zum Daddeln ein, sondern erschafft einen Nebenschausplatz der im Joystickumdrehen zur ungezwungenen Teambuildung-Maßnahme für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen wird.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Spielelounge Retro Gaming

Technikplanung

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

ON THE ROCK macht einfach - auch mit einer eigenen Technik-/ Produktionsabteilung. In Deutschland und der Welt, für Unternehmen, Marken und Menschen. Das Wichtigste dabei? Sie können sich beruhigt zurücklehnen, passend zu unserem Claim der einfachen Wege. Denn ON THE ROCK hat nicht nur alles an Bord, sondern auch unter einem Dach: Eigene Technik, innovative Ausstattung, Dekoration, sowie diverse Eventprodukte. Von der Idee zum Konzept bis zur Produktion. Alles zusammen bei uns im Paket erhältlich. Damit bleiben wir auch bei kurzfristigen Projekten immer verdammt schnell und effizient. Auch wenn es bei Ihnen mal eng wird: ON THE ROCK hilft und - macht einfach.

Kontakt: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Weeze T3

Steuerung Dienstleister

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

Bei uns läuft alles zusammen. Für ON THE ROCK nur eine Frage der Koordination, Recherche, Vorbereitung und des richtigen Netzwerks. Natürlich sind wir mit eigenem Personal vor Ort und managen parallel per Backoffice. Catering, Hotelbuchungen für die Crews, Künstler und Moderatoren sind dabei obligatorisch, auch gerne in diversen Locations parallel! Gerne auch für Sie!

Kontakt: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

Portable Stage Equipment

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

Eine Bühne soll schnell aufgebaut werden und sich für diverse Auftritte in kürzester Zeit verwandeln? ON THE ROCK hat mit seinem Fundus an Portable Stage Equipment allerlei an Bord, ist dabei stets ein Hingucker und natürlich auch für Ihre Veranstaltung 100% auf Sicherheit geprüft.

Kontakt: Dirk Nürnberger | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Stage Wassertanks

Die Entwicklung neuer Veranstaltungsformate im Austausch mit anderen Tech-Begeisterten werden von ON THE ROCK bewertet und weiter entwickelt. Unser Trend Scouting finden das Neuste vom Neusten und unsere Kontakte sowie das weltweite Ordermanagement ermöglichen es uns, unseren Kunden und Ihnen echte Early Birds zu sein.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Neuron Race

Innovationen zum Anfassen
und Ausprobieren.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Mike Striebing
F  +49.2309.78425-10
mike.striebing@ontherock.de