OTR Gaming

Retro Gaming meets the Future

Our mobile highlight: Retro Gaming in the ON THE ROCK gaming lounge. In the gaming lounge, we offer you a variety of ways to pull your team out of the reserves.

You may already know a few of them: Pac-Man, Galaga or Space-Invaders? In addition to the classics, we also offer modern or smartphone controlled games such as Anki Drive, Sphero Ball or Neuron Race. Or should it be a selection of racing games on the subject of mobility? The elements of our games can be variably aligned to event and purpose. Whether as a team accompanying measure or topic-related - our gaming lounge playfully hits the nerve of the participants.

The pinball machine is the ON THE ROCK classic. Our great selection of pinball machines, which have been exciting for more than 100 years, has always been part of all OTR interactions. Let the electromechanical oldie with its rattling counters of the first generation of pinball games to the current high-tech machines fascinate you. Four of you or individually on the pinball machine, in form of a tournament for the staff as a customer event - there is hardly a better amusement machine to start a casual conversation together.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Spielelounge Retro Gaming Flipper

Arcade retro gaming

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

ON THE ROCK classics part 2. You want Pacman or Astroids? Of course only on the original consoles. Names like Sinclair ZX80, Commodore C64 and Atari 800 stand for the home computers of the first generation. Travel back to the retro era with our Atari and Commodore games and encounter classics like "Pac-Man", "Asteroids" and "Galaga". Do you still know the way through the Pac-Man maze without getting caught? How good were you at "Asteroids" at that time and with which method did you raise your score? Were you rather the UFO hunter or the rock destroyer? Revive your old reflexes, reminisce with colleagues, customers and partners about past game times.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Arcade Original Konsolen Retro Gaming Spielelounge

VR, AI, 3D

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

As part of the OTR gaming lounge or flexibly applicable in events: Virtual Reality and Smart Technology are offered in-house at ON THE ROCK and are sometimes one step ahead of the state of things.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Virtual Reality Artificial Intelligence 3D Future Gaming Spielelounge

More Games

INFORMATIONS  Go on...

ON THE ROCK has even more to connect people. The Original Pong or the XXL-Kicker can bring people together. Our regular kickers or the original air hockey too. Teambuilding in an OTR way.

Contact: Jan Moerchen | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Retro Gaming Future Spielelounge

We connect people

Do you have any further questions?

Jan Moerchen
F  +49.2309.78425-10
games@ontherock.de

ON THE ROCK Streaming Studio Zeche Waltrop

Streaming Studio Waltrop

Weiterlesen
ON THE ROCK Startupnight Berlin

Startupnight virtuell 24.11.20

Weiterlesen
Digitale Events

Go Digital

Weiterlesen

Skemmi

Weiterlesen

Augumented Climbing Wall

Weiterlesen
ON THE ROCK E-Mobility Scrooser

OTR E-Mobility

Weiterlesen

OTR Gaming

Retro Gaming meets the Future

Unser mobiles Highlight: Retro Gaming in der ON THE ROCK Spielelounge.

In der Spielelounge bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, Ihr Team aus der Reserve zu locken. Ein paar davon dürften Sie bereits kennen: Pac-Man, Galaga oder Space-Invaders?

Neben den Klassikern bieten wir auch moderne oder per Smartphone steuerbare Spiele wie Anki Drive, Sphero Ball oder Neuron Race. Oder soll es eine Rennspiel-Auswahl zum Thema Mobility sein? Die Elemente unserer Spiele lassen sich variabel auf Event und Zweck ausrichten. Ob als teambegleitende Maßnahme, oder themenbezogen – unsere Spielelounge trifft spielerisch den Nerv der Teilnehmer.

Der Flipper ist der ON THE ROCK Klassiker. Unsere breite Auswahl an mittlerweile seit mehr als 100 Jahren begeisternden Pinball-/Flipper Automaten, ist seit jeher Bestandteil sämtlicher OTR-Interaktion. Lassen Sie sich vom elektromechanischen Oldie mit seinen ratternden Zählwerken der ersten Automaten-Generation bis zu den aktuellen Hightech-Maschinen in Ihren Bann ziehen. Zu viert oder einzeln am Flipper, in Form eines Turniers für die Belegschaft als Kundenevent - kaum ein Unterhaltungsautomat eignet sich besser, um zwanglos miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Spielelounge Retro Gaming Flipper

Arcade Retro Gaming

INFORMATIONEN  Go on...

ON THE ROCK Klassiker Teil 2. Pacman oder Astroids gefällig? Natürlich nur an den Original Konsolen. Namen wie Sinclair ZX80, Commodore C64 und Atari 800 stehen für die Homecomputer der ersten Generation. Reisen Sie zurück in die Retro-Zeit mit unseren Atari- und Commodorespielen und begegnen Sie Klassikern wie „Pac-Man“, „Asteroids“ und „Galaga“. Kennen Sie noch den Weg durch das Pac-Man-Labyrinth, ohne erwischt zu werden? Wie gut waren Sie seinerzeit am „Asteroids“ und mit welcher Methode haben Sie Ihren Score in die Höhe geschraubt? Waren Sie eher der Ufojäger oder der Felszerstörer? Lassen Sie Ihre alten Reflexe wiederaufleben, schwelgen Sie mit Kollegen, Kunden und Partnern in Erinnerungen an vergangene Spielezeiten.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Arcade Original Konsolen Retro Gaming Spielelounge

Als Teil der OTR Spielelounge oder flexibel in Events einsetzbar: Virtual Reality und Smart Technology gibt es bei ON THE ROCK und sind seiner Zeit manchmal einen Schritt voraus.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Virtual Reality Artificial Intelligence 3D Future Gaming Spielelounge

ON THE ROCK hat noch mehr, um Menschen in Interaktion zu bringen. Das Original Pong oder der XXL-Kicker bringt Menschen zusammen. Unsere normalen Kicker oder der Original Air-Hockey auch. Teambuilding auf OTR Weise.

Kontakt: Marcel Konings | F +49.2309.78425-10

ON THE ROCK Retro Gaming Future Spielelounge

Wir bringen Menschen in Interaktion

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Marcel Konings
F  +49.2309.78425-10
marcel.konings@ontherock.de

(Retro-) Gaming Experte

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Felix Hölscher 
F  +49.2309.78425-29
felix.hoelscher@ontherock.de